Contract Representatives
IDAHO, MONTANA, WYOMING

Mark Wells

Peak Hospitality
406-541-2860
mwells@sleepcity.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA

Cynthia Klick

Klick Associates
952.471.0710
cklick@klickassociates.com
SOUTH & CENTRAL FLORIDA

Lex Roy

LJR Hospitality
305.238.7761
lroyface@ljrhospitality.com
OREGON, WASHINGTON

Kathy Irish
 
KI Design Resource
253-517-7880
kidesignresource@comcast.net
IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI & NEBRASKA

Linda Chitwood

636-256-9992
rlchitwood@aol.com
NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA, BERMUDA, LATIVA, GREECE, UKRAINE & PUERTO RICO

Grady & Jackie Prevette

Prevette Associates
336.273.1677
gprevette@aol.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA & NORTHERN NEVADA

Wayne Ogata

415.626.1711
ogata@att.net
ILLINOIS & WISCONSIN

Gary Barile

Barile Associates
708.205.3742
garybarile@att.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, DELAWARE, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA, PENNSYLVANIA, UNITED KINGDOM, FRANCE, MEXICO & CENTRAL AMERICA

Stephen Elton

Chief Brand Officer
202.554.2875
selton@brownjordan.com
HAWAII & BAJA, MEXICO

Billy Markowitz

714.389.5481
markowitzb@aol.com
ARIZONA, ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, NEW MEXICO, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS

Jeff Hill

Hill and Associates
972.964.1030
jhill@hillandassociates.net
CONNECTICUT, NEW JERSEY & NEW YORK

Scott & Randy Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC
203.222.0611
ellisgroupllc@gmail.com
COLORADO & UTAH

Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall & Associates
678.984.8541
erica@ema-co.com
ALABAMA, GEORGIA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE & N. FLORIDA

Eric Klem

The Klem Group
404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Kent Hormuth

Kentt, Inc.
949.280.5122
kent@kenttinc.com

Sarah Krauser
949.351.1355
skrauserdesign@cox.net
SOUTHERN NEVADA

Kent Hormuth

Kentt, Inc.
949.280.5122
kent@kenttinc.com

MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, & VERMONT

Jennifer Mottur

401-654-6633
jmottur@gmail.com
INDIANA, KENTUCKY & OHIO

Joi Flanigan

949.999.2121
joiflanigan@brownjordan.com