Contract Representatives

Select your state below to find the nearest Contract Representative:

Other Countries and Territories:

Bermuda

France

Greece

Latvia

Mexico and Central America

Puerto Rico

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Mark Wells

Peak Hospitality

Tel 406.541.2860

markwells@sleepcity.com

Cynthia Klick

Klick Associates
Tel 952.471.0717
cklick@klickassociates.com

North Florida

Erik Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com


Central & South Florida

Lex Roy

Tel 336.273.1677
lroyface@ljrhospitality.com

Joi Flanigan

Director of Sales

Brown Jordan

Tel 949.999.2121
joiflanigan@brownjordan.com

Linda Chitwood

Tel 314.369.9231
rlchitwood@aol.com

Grady & Jackie Prevette

Prevette Associates
Tel 336.273.1677
gprevette@aol.com

Kirk Nelson

Elite Ideas In Contract Furnishings

4200 River Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Tel 949.645.6161
info@eliteideasinc.com

Gary Barile

Barile Associates

Tel 708.205.3742
garybarile@att.net

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales & Branding
Tel 202.554.2875
selton@brownjordan.com

Jeff Hill

Hill and Associates

Tel 972.964.1030
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Scott Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC
Tel 203.222.0611
ellisgroupllc@gmail.com

Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall & Associates

Tel 678.984.8541
erica@ema-co.com

Erik Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com

Jennifer Mottur

Tel 401.654.6633
jmottur@gmail.com

Joi Flanigan

Director of Sales

Brown Jordan

Tel 949.999.2121
joiflanigan@brownjordan.com

Bob Small

Orbit Sales

94-732 Haakoa Place

Waipahu, HI 96797

Tel 808.625.1000
rsmall@orbitsales.com