Contract Representatives

Select your state below to find the nearest Contract Representative:

Other Countries and Territories:

Bermuda

France

Greece

Latvia

Mexico and Central America

Puerto Rico

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Cynthia Klick

Klick Associates
Tel 952.471.0717
cklick@klickassociates.com

North Florida

Eric Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com


Central & South Florida

Larry Weiner

Tel 954.437.9999
larry@lawrenceassoc.com

Grady & Jackie Prevette

Prevette Associates
Tel 336.273.1677
gprevette@aol.com

E.L. Hospitality Product

Enrique A. Landestoy
Tel 787.757.8047
Fax 787.717.4747
elanmor@attglobal.net

Colleen O'Connor Tel 503.887.7383
cjocnn@gmail.com

Kirk Nelson

Elite Ideas In Contract Furnishings

Tel 949.645.6161
info@eliteideasinc.com

Donn Raseman

Tel 269.806.2492
Fax 815.346.3461
donnraseman@gmail.com

Sharon Lofton

Tel 317.842.1854
Fax 317.842.1858
slofton7@comcast.net

Fred Gilbert

Casual Furniture Resources

Tel 860.633.2429
Fax 860.657.9184
custserv@casualresources.com

Paul H. Lyman

Tel 952.435.2565
Fax 815.301.3962
lymanp@comcast.net

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales & Branding
Tel 202.554.2875
selton@brownjordan.com

Jeff Hill

Hill and Associates

Tel 972.964.1030
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall & Associates

Tel 678.984.8541
erica@ema-co.com

Erik Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com

Bob Small

Orbit Sales

Tel 808.625.1000

rsmall@orbitsales.com

Paul Geiseman

Tel 312.560.6719

paulg1000@comcast.net