Contract Representatives

Select your state below to find the nearest Contract Representative:

Other Countries and Territories:

Bermuda

France

Greece

Latvia

Mexico and Central America

Puerto Rico

Ukraine

United Kingdom

Joi Flanigan

Director of Sales

Brown Jordan

Tel 949.999.2121

joiflanigan@brownjordan.com

Cynthia Klick

Klick Associates
Tel 952.471.0717
cklick@klickassociates.com

North Florida

Eric Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com


Central & South Florida

Stefan Rayner

Tel 305.343.4833
Ofcintlgroup@gmail.com

Grady & Jackie Prevette

Prevette Associates
Tel 336.273.1677
gprevette@aol.com

John Mattson

5 Marconi
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel 949.279.0282
jmattson@brownjordan.com

Kirk Nelson

Elite Ideas In Contract Furnishings

4200 River Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92663

Tel 949.645.6161
info@eliteideasinc.com

Donn Raseman

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Tel 269.806.2492
Fax 815.346.3461
donnraseman@gmail.com

Sharon Lofton

11552 Ardsley Circle
Fishers, IN 46037

Tel 317.842.1854
Fax 317.842.1858
slofton7@comcast.net

Fred Gilbert

Casual Furniture Resources
301 Old Farms Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073

Tel 860.633.2429
Fax 860.657.9184
custserv@casualresources.com

Paul H. Lyman

14 Geneva Blvd.
Burnsville, MN 55306

Tel 952.435.2565
Fax 815.301.3962
lymanp@comcast.net

Gary Barile

Barile Associates

Tel 708.205.3742
garybarile@att.net

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales & Branding
Tel 202.554.2875
selton@brownjordan.com

Jeff Hill

Hill and Associates

Tel 972.964.1030
jhill@hillandassociates.net

Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall & Associates

Tel 678.984.8541
erica@ema-co.com

Erik Klem

The Klem Group

Tel 404.389.0900
eric@klemgroup.com

Bob Small

Orbit Sales

94-732 Haakoa Place

Waipahu, HI 96797

Tel 808.625.1000

rsmall@orbitsales.com