International Representatives
Baja, Mexico

Billy Markowitz

15204 Duke Street
Tustin, CA 92782
Tel 714-389-5481
markowitzb@aol.com
Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia
Philippines, Brunei, Singapore

Gilbert Koh & Leecheng Tan

MetalCraft Products Pte Ltd
26A Everton Road
Singapore 089381
Tel +65 6863 3121
gilbert@benchexpress.com
leecheng@benchexpress.com
Eastern Canada

Dan McTavish & Nancy Lipton

Tel 905.825.8367
creacc@cogeco.ca
New Zealand, Central America, Mexico
Western Europe (excluding Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Spain)
Asia (excluding Vietnam, Thailand,
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines,
Brunei, Singapore)

Stephen Elton - Chief Brand Officer

548 Madison Ave
Cape Charles, VA 23310
Tel 202-554-2875
selton@brownjordan.com
Africa, Middle East, Eastern Europe (excluding Greece, Latvia, Ukraine)

Murat Erdem

Design Source International
710 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 310
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel 910-392-2101
merdem@erdemintl.com
Western Canada

Alice & Doug Kristensen

Tel 253.941.0946
dougkarlwa@msn.com
alicekris@gmail.com
Australia
Spain

Scott Ellis, Randy Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC
21 Fresh Meadow Road
Weston, CT 06883
Tel 203.222.0611
ellisgroupllc@gmail.com
South America, Caribbean
Bermuda, Greece, Latvia, Ukraine

Grady & Jackie Prevette

402 Woodland Drive
Greensboro, NC 27408
Tel 336-273-1677
gprevette@aol.com
Switzerland
Liechtenstein

Thomas Zöllig

Zöllig Werksvertretungen
Oberdorfstrasse 4
CH - 8113 Boppelsen
Switzerland
Tel +41 (0) 44 844 19 11
thomaszoellig@gmail.com
Belgium
Netherlands

Jan Verbeeck

Versil Bvba
Hooidonck 17
B-2240 Zandhoven
Belgium
Tel: (+32) 03/464.07.08
jan@versil.be