International Representatives

Select the region below to find the nearest International Representative:

Western Canada

Alice and Doug Kristensen

Tel 253.941.0946

dougkarlwa@msn.com

alicekris@gmail.com

Eastern Canada

Patrick Shanahan

Tel 810.923.4153

shanahan.patrick@sbcglobal.net

Central America and Mexico

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales and Branding

Tel 202-554-2875

selton@brownjordan.com

Baja, Mexico

Billy Markowitz

Tel 714-389-5481

markowitzb@aol.com

Bermuda

Grady and Jackie Prevette

Tel 253.941.0946

Tel 336-273-1677

gprevette@aol.com

South America, Caribbean

Grady and Jackie Prevette

Tel 253.941.0946

Tel 336-273-1677

gprevette@aol.com

Murat Erdem

Design Source International

Tel 910-392-2101

merdem@erdemintl.com

Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Brunei, Singapore

Gilbert Koh & Leecheng Tan

MetalCraft Products Pte Ltd

TTel +65 6863 3121


gilbert@benchexpress.com

leecheng@benchexpress.com

Asia (excluding Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Brunei, Singapore)

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales and Branding

Tel 202-554-2875

selton@brownjordan.com

Middle East

Murat Erdem

Design Source International

Tel 910-392-2101

merdem@erdemintl.com

Australia, New Zealand

Scott Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC

Tel 203.222.0611

ellisgroupllc@gmail.com

Western Europe (excluding Spain)

Stephen Elton

Sr. Vice President of Sales and Branding

Tel 202-554-2875

selton@brownjordan.com

Eastern Europe

Murat Erdem

Design Source International

Tel 910-392-2101

merdem@erdemintl.com

Greece, Latvia, Ukraine

Grady and Jackie Prevette

Tel 336-273-1677

gprevette@aol.com

Spain

Scott Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC

Tel 203.222.0611

ellisgroupllc@gmail.com