Retail Representatives
ALASKA, OREGON & WASHINGTON

Alice & Doug Kristensen

Tel 253.941.0946

dougkarlwa@gmail.com
alicekris@gmail.com
IOWA, KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTH & SOUTH DAKOTA

Craig & Carol Anderson

Anderson & Associates
Tel 402.556.8504
c91248@cox.net
NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA, BERMUDA, CENTRAL & SOUTHERN FLORIDA

Grady & Jackie Prevette

Prevette Associates
Tel 336.273.1677
gprevette@aol.com
ARIZONA, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DESERT (RIVERSIDE, SAN BERNARDINO & IMPERIAL COUNTIES), NEW MEXICO & SOUTHERN NEVADA

Bob Ryan

Tel 480.390.1268
bobryan@covad.net
MINNESOTA

Kelly Blood

Tel 651.247.9007
kellyblood@gmail.com
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, DELAWARE, MARYLAND, PENNSYLVANIA, VIRGINIA & WEST VIRGINIA

Stephen Elton

Chief Brand Officer
Tel 202.554.2875
selton@brownjordan.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (EXCLUDING SAN BERNARDINO, RIVERSIDE, & IMPERIAL COUNTIES) & HAWAII

Billy Markowitz

Tel 714.389.5481
markowitzb@aol.com
MICHIGAN

Jeremy Chalem

Tel 248.417.6215
jchalem@comcast.net
CONNECTICUT, NEW JERSEY &
NEW YORK

Scott & Randy Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC
Tel 203.222.0611 ellisgroupllc@gmail.com
ILLINOIS

Mark Cannon

Tel 630.377.8430
mrcannon@sbcglobal.net
ARKANSAS, KENTUCKY, LOUISIANA & TENNESSEE

John Balch

Tel 615.545.2457
johndbalch@yahoo.com
MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE,
RHODE ISLAND & VERMONT

Marty Berk

Tel 860.535.9222
mberk@martyberk.com
COLORADO, IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, WYOMING

Jodie Veeder

Tel 303-880-2020
jveeder@msn.com
INDIANA & OHIO

Tracey Borio

Tel 313.520.3818
tabunlimited@aol.com
OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

Stuart Harrison

Tel 214.240.2966
Fax 214.279.0112 stuart.harrison@sbcglobal.net
WISCONSIN

Lindsay Schleis

Tel 608-839-0595
lschleis@brownjordan.com
ALABAMA, GEORGIA, MISSISSIPPI & NORTHERN FLORIDA
(including Pan Handle)

Todd Crandall

Crandall & Associates
Tel 770.998.2307
toddcrandall@comcast.net