Retail Representatives

Select your state below to find the nearest Retail Representative:

Other Countries and Territories: 

Bermuda

Alice & Doug Kristensen
Tel 253.941.0946

alicekris@gmail.com dougkarlwa@gmail.com

Paul H. Lyman
Tel 952.435.2565
Fax 815.301.3962

lymanp@comcast.net

Grady & Jackie Prevette
Prevette Associates
Tel 336.273.1677

gprevette@aol.com

Bob Ryan
Tel 480.390.1268

bobryanpatio@gmail.com

Kelly Blood
Tel 651.247.9007

kellyblood@gmail.com

Stephen Elton
Sr. Vice President of Sales & Branding
Tel 202.554.2875

selton@brownjordan.com

Northern California &
Southern California

(Excluding San Bernardino, Riverside, and Imperial Counties)

Billy Markowitz
Tel 714.389.5481

markowitzb@aol.com

Southern California Desert

(Riverside, San Bernardino and Imperial Counties)

Bob Ryan
Tel 480.390.1268

bobryanpatio@gmail.com

Northern Nevada

Billy Markowitz
Tel 714.389.5481

markowitzb@aol.com

Southern Nevada

Bob Ryan
Tel 480.390.1268

bobryanpatio@gmail.com

Northern Florida

(including Pan Handle)

Todd Crandall

Crandall and Associates
Tel 770.998.2307
toddcrandall@comcast.net


Central and
Southern Florida

Ed Brookes
Tel 561.737.4353

ed@beachcombersales.com

Patrick Shanahan

Tel 810.923.4153
shanahan.patrick@sbcglobal.net

Scott Ellis

Ellis Group, LLC
Tel 203.222.0611
ellisgroupllc@gmail.com

Mark Cannon

Tel 630.377.8430
mrcannon@sbcglobal.net

John Balch

Tel 615.545.2457
johndbalch@yahoo.com

Marty Berk

Tel 860.535.9222
mberk@martyberk.com

Jodie Veeder

Tel 303-880-2020
jveeder@msn.com

Tracey Borio

Tel 313.520.3818
tabunlimited@aol.com

Bill Brown

Tel 205.335.1435
Fax 205.623.3749
billbrown.casual@gmail.com

Todd Crandall

Crandall and Associates
Tel 770.998.2307
toddcrandall@comcast.net

Bob Small

Orbit Sales
Tel 808.625.1000
rsmall@orbitsales.com