BROWN JORDAN SHOWROOMS
Chicago

Brown Jordan Showroom
Ingrida Fowler, Manager
The Merchandise Mart
Suite 1510
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel (312) 321-0144, Fax (312) 321-9546
ifowler@brownjordan.com
Costa Mesa

Brown Jordan Showroom
Silvia Gafke, Manager
South Coast Collection
3323 Hyland Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel (949) 760-6900, Fax (949) 999-2130
sgafke@brownjordan.com
Dallas

Brown Jordan Showroom
Rebecca Freeman, Manager
The Decorative Center
1617 Hi Line Dr, Ste. 460
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel (214) 651-9509, Fax (214) 651-9501
rfreeman@brownjordan.com
Los Angeles

Brown Jordan Showroom
Vicki Bennis, Manager
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Space B114
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel (310) 659-0771, Fax (310) 652-9834
vbennis@brownjordan.com
New York

Brown Jordan Showroom
Morgan Reitz, Manager
A&D Building
150 E. 58th Street, Suite 400
New York, NY 10022
Tel (212) 593-1390, Fax (212) 935-2173
mreitz@brownjordan.com
INDEPENDENT TRADE SHOWROOMS
Atlanta

Ernest Gaspard and Associates
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
351 Peachtree Hills Ave., Suite 109
Atlanta, GA 30305
Tel (404)-233-8645, Fax (404) 237-1504
ella@egaspard.com
Denver

Columbine Showroom
595 S. Broadway, Suite 105E
Denver, CO 80209
Tel (303) 722-4400 Fax (303) 733-4300
info@columbineshowroom.com
Houston

Leisure Collections
7026 Old Katy Road, Suite 154
Houston, TX 77024
Tel (713) 426-1010, Fax (713) 426-1144
raul@leisurecollections.com
Dania Beach / Miami

Inside Out
1855 Griffin Road, Suite B216
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Tel (954) 923-0899, Fax (954) 923-0744
info@insideoutfla.com
Minneapolis

Casual Contract
275 Market Street, Suite 425
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Tel (612) 322-6606 Fax (612) 332-6618
greg@casualcontract.com
Seattle

Terris Draheim
5600 Sixth Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Tel (206) 763-4100 Fax (206) 763-4183
showroom@terrisdraheim.com
Washington, DC

American Eye
The Washington Design Center
300 D Street SW, Suite 511
Washington, DC 20024
Tel (202) 554-5744, Fax (202) 554-5745
ken@americaneye.net